Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1226 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Indgang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Indgang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse The Peninsula Manila Manila - Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuslounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Luksuslounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 493
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 736
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (736)
Sorter efter:
Leo R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. juni 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Maria R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Ching S. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 26. juni 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Can Y. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 31. maj 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Lalaine A. Par Philippines, 28. maj 2015
Excellent service, that's Manila Penn

Excellent service, perfect location and its very elegant lobby.
9,3
To celebrate our 9th anniversary in the same hotel that we had our honeymoon 9 years ago was a very good throwback moment. Richard was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely comeback.
Ankush K. Forretningsrejsende India, 23. maj 2015
Cc

great rooms , great restaurant
8
Ernan D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. maj 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Gruppe Philippines, 10. maj 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 1. maj 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IndgangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IndgangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FitnessrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadeværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04