Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 871 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 871 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

sandra G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Exceptional service
The Pen never lost it's knack for giving exceptional service. Will always go back😊
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Carmen A. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Loud music till 1:30am
We are unable to sleep properly due to loud music coming from outside. I've tried contacting reception to resolved the issue but no one picked up the phone. At the end of the day, we were expecting to have a good night's rest after a very tiring day but was very disappointed and frustrated.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

sandra G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Everything was fantastic
Never fail to give the best service. Check in through check out, the service was always fast and efficient. Aside from the service, hotel ammenities are great, food delish and location is perfect!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Mogens H. fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent hotel.. a true 5-star hotel
Peninsula is a true five star hotel: - Good location in centre of Makati - Big comfortable rooms - Lovely interior and decor - Very friendly and helpful staff - Delicious buffet breakfast .. I have already booked my next stay at the Peninsula.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Thomas K. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great hotel that needs a facelift
The service level and attention to detail of the staff was outstanding. The room, a premier suite with club access was extremely comfortable and quiet. The lobby is spectacular, but once you get behind the lobby into the core of the hotel, it becomes how obviously dated much of the hotel really is. With all of the new high end hotels being constructed in Makati and xpansive renovations being done on other nearby hotels, the Peninsula should also be looking at giving the property a facelift.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Eloize D. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Manila Penn
Def coming back!
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Sigrid Z. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good
Enjoyed my stay
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Sidney T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent stay!
Clean and spacious rooms, good facilities and great restaurants!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Jason E. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Fery S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent service
Great service and good location at the heart of CBD Makati area. Good for business stay and within walking distance from greenbelt shopping center.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016