eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbane The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,8

baseret på 378 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (378)
Sorter efter:
Christina J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 2. februar 2012
Dejlige store værelser

Store værelser med stue og køkken, roligt og stille hotel.
6,3
Lækkert og moderne hotel, ok og varieret morgenmad, lækker service med gratis sodavand og snacks på værelset. Roligt og privat hotel med dejlige værelser. Nedenfor hotellet kan man finde flere gode muligheder indenfor shopping og restauranter i den dyre ende. Men der er også udemærkede gadekøkkener. Lille,lidt unsafe Infinity style pool, men pæn at se på:-) Lidt langt fra stranden, dog med fri shuttle.
Tip om Restaurant: Super lækker international restaurant nedenfor hotellet tv. , dog med meget dyre priser.
Koh L. Par Singapore, 13. februar 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Familie med små børn Canada, 1. februar 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 31. januar 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Par Australia, 29. januar 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Par Thailand, 21. december 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Rejsende alene China, 21. december 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Gruppe United States of America, 23. november 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Gruppe Thailand, 22. november 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 3. november 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfbaneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A05