eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 11
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 370 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (370)
Sorter efter:
Christina J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 2. februar 2012
Dejlige store værelser

Store værelser med stue og køkken, roligt og stille hotel.
6,3
Lækkert og moderne hotel, ok og varieret morgenmad, lækker service med gratis sodavand og snacks på værelset. Roligt og privat hotel med dejlige værelser. Nedenfor hotellet kan man finde flere gode muligheder indenfor shopping og restauranter i den dyre ende. Men der er også udemærkede gadekøkkener. Lille,lidt unsafe Infinity style pool, men pæn at se på:-) Lidt langt fra stranden, dog med fri shuttle.
Tip om Restaurant: Super lækker international restaurant nedenfor hotellet tv. , dog med meget dyre priser.
Jacqueline F. Gruppe United States of America, 23. november 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Gruppe Thailand, 22. november 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 3. november 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Gruppe Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 8. august 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Par Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbane


AS-AGWEB-3C07