Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 427 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (427)
Sortér efter:
Christina J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 2. februar 2012
Dejlige store værelser

Store værelser med stue og køkken, roligt og stille hotel.
6,3
Lækkert og moderne hotel, ok og varieret morgenmad, lækker service med gratis sodavand og snacks på værelset. Roligt og privat hotel med dejlige værelser. Nedenfor hotellet kan man finde flere gode muligheder indenfor shopping og restauranter i den dyre ende. Men der er også udemærkede gadekøkkener. Lille,lidt unsafe Infinity style pool, men pæn at se på:-) Lidt langt fra stranden, dog med fri shuttle.
Tip om Restaurant: Super lækker international restaurant nedenfor hotellet tv. , dog med meget dyre priser.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wynne C. Par Singapore, 21. maj 2016
Another great stay!
4,7
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simon D. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 12. april 2016
good private pool
5,7
If you book the right suite
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adam S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. april 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so hel
6,7
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joyce S. Gruppe United States of America, 7. april 2016
Great place to go
6
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Salina S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. marts 2016
Spacious room
6,7
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xue M. Par Singapore, 12. marts 2016
Superb resort

Comfortable room. Service. Food.
9,7
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maryana M. Rejsende alene Turkey, 8. februar 2016
Not quite close enough
4
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Miguel A. Rejsende alene Spain, 19. december 2015
Love this place

Pa at the front the desk
9
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Miguel A. Rejsende alene Spain, 17. december 2015
Great stay, and very good service.

Location, view, Service
9
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfbaneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03