Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tub The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tub The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tub The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Racha Island Antal værelser: 85
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,1

fra 1127
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1127)
Sorter efter:
Torben P. Par Denmark, 4. april 2015
Det dejligste hotel i Thailand

Beleggehed-Pesonale-std
9,7
kunne ikke være bedre.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trine J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 13. februar 2015
Fantastisk

Poolen var skøn. Hotellet var meget roligt. Værelset med udendørs bad var virkelig smukt og dejligt.
9,3
Det var virkeligt afslappende. Vi boede på Racha i 4 nætter hvilket er meget passende, da der ikke rigtigt er andet end resortet. Jeg vil kunne anbefale dette hotel til alle. Det er noget helt specielt. Dog var turen derud rimelig hård i speedbåd.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mikael J. Par Denmark, 4. juni 2013
Fantastisk luksus hotel

Værelser - Service - Beliggenhed
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjamin H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 16. maj 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pak W. Par Hong Kong, 9. maj 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhen X. Par Australia, 6. maj 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bryan M. Par United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Olga K. Familie med små børn Russia, 31. marts 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven S. Par Singapore, 29. marts 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi K. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 17. marts 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tubThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tubThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hot tubThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PlantegningerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Racha Phuket Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04