eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Legeplads The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Swimmingpool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Legeplads The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Legeplads The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gæsteværelse
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Badeværelse The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 88
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 196 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (196)
Sorter efter:
Loren M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. november 2014
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7,3
David P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. november 2014
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
David L. Par New Zealand, 14. november 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. november 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. november 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Par Philippines, 7. november 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. november 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. oktober 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LegepladsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SwimmingpoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LegepladsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LegepladsThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadeværelseThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04