Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 358 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (358)
Sortér efter:
Aaron H. Par Australia, 21. maj 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donald U. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. maj 2016
Great Value
5,3
Comfortable and clean. Nice bath :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mira L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. maj 2016
Good breakfast presentation
6,3
My room is in good location facing the pool. Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast presenation. Nice lobby and good value of money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eleanor T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. maj 2016
The hotel is quite old but clean.
5,7
Excellent service from the staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael R. Par United States of America, 8. maj 2016
M&M ROGERS/ Houston, Texas, USA
6
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always very courteous and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the preparation, presentation and variety of dishes was also one of the best parts of our stay. The room was spacious and well appointed. Those are all the pros now for the cons. As a couple, it would have been nice if we would have had two face towels, the TV channels was difficult to operate. As for the internet, it worked well but it took a little while to figure out. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is clean and with a positive and courteous staff to stay. I will be staying there again. God Bless!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arlene F. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 27. april 2016
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
2,3
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffery R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. april 2016
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andamo G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. april 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daryl S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. marts 2016
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John K. Par United States of America, 27. marts 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - LuksusloungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadeværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadeværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadeværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadeværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03