Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 351 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (351)
Sortér efter:
Jeffery R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. april 2016
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andamo G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. april 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daryl S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. marts 2016
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John K. Par United States of America, 27. marts 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Faith F. Par Philippines, 20. marts 2016
It was great except for the key that was not worki
6,3
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marc F. Par United States of America, 20. marts 2016
Nice place
6
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon M. Par Philippines, 18. marts 2016
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
6
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodell B. Gruppe Philippines, 13. marts 2016
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
6,3
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew N. Par Australia, 24. februar 2016
Good value
5,7
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emily R. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2016
Great hotel

Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - LuksusloungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadeværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadeværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadeværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BadeværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05