eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Luksuslounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Dansesal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Dansesal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Møderum
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Møderum The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 183
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 269 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (269)
Sorter efter:
Jaime C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. december 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Par Philippines, 6. december 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Par Philippines, 1. december 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. november 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 26. november 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. november 2014
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. november 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Par Qatar, 3. november 2014
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.
Jocelyn C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9,7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LuksusloungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DansesalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DansesalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - MøderumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - MøderumThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C06