eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Møderum The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Møderum The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 673
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 6301 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (6301)
Sorter efter:
Per H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Value for money.

Den centrale beliggenhed ved Canton Road er helt uovertruffen.
6,7
Opholdet var perfekt. Den centrale beliggenhed og free wifi er begge meget positive ting.
Bee H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. december 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7,3
Chuma T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 12. december 2014
Prefect for shopping in HK

Best location for shopping, Price is really reasonable, service need to improved
8,3
Reina W. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 10. december 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. december 2014
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7,7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. Par Philippines, 30. november 2014
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. Par Philippines, 29. november 2014
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9,3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. Par Malaysia, 29. november 2014
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7,7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Soh C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. november 2014
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8,3
Sow K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 25. november 2014
enjoyable Stay

Location, room, view
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - DansesalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04