eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Møderum The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Møderum The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 673
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 6188 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (6188)
Sorter efter:
Per H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Value for money.

Den centrale beliggenhed ved Canton Road er helt uovertruffen.
6,7
Opholdet var perfekt. Den centrale beliggenhed og free wifi er begge meget positive ting.
Ho W. Par Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Good

Good
6
Kwong T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2014
Nice environment

good location, good price and good facilities
8,7
Chaiyong W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 15. oktober 2014
Good Location, but room is small

location, shopping
7
I stay here 3-4 times consecutive. The hotel is located next to Harbor Mall and just in the same building with China Ferry and In-Town outlet which is super convenient if you love shopping or plan to have a day trip to Macau. However, the room is quite small compare to other hotel I used to stay in this area (in same price range). Overall, my time here was good and very easy to take airport express shuttle bus to Kowloon station for airport express train.
Yi S. Par China, 15. oktober 2014
small room, but nice location

clean, location. garden
9,7
nice location. but quite small room
Billy L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2014
Nice Harbour Hotel

Near China HK Ferry Terminal, Near Canton Road Shopping Place, Good quality cafe
9,3
My colleage came from UK to HK stay weekend, prepared for Monday morning went to Zhuhai China by ferry. I booked this hotel for him first consider the location. I met him at hotel lobby and went to down stair to take ferry, very convenience.
Hong P. Forretningsrejsende China, 7. oktober 2014
Surprise for update room to sea view

Sea view, location, easy for take ferry
9
Great!
Wendy L. Gruppe Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
7,7
Good experience and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located near to shopping area but kinda far from the MTR station.
Eugene S. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Excellent Service

Nice Sea view, Helpful / Polite Staff
8,3
Lovely..Room Service is excellent..
Vivienne N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
good location, nice room, scenic view

great concierge, great hotel, great location
7,7
Got an upgrade from Premier room to the tower wing and had a blast! i am a regular of this hotel and never considered other hotels. Even the concierge is so efficient. I asked some packages to delivered to the hotel while we were out and concierge took care of it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - DansesalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07