Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 7052 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (7052)
Sortér efter:
Per H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Value for money.

Den centrale beliggenhed ved Canton Road er helt uovertruffen.
6,7
Opholdet var perfekt. Den centrale beliggenhed og free wifi er begge meget positive ting.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ali M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. april 2016
Location
6,7
Location and shoping near by and mrt train very convinnent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suthep J. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 28. april 2016
Good Location ,Clean room, Best service staff
6,7
Location around shopping area, clean room & best of all free use of smartphone easy for wifi access
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Akihiko K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 19. april 2016
Location for Ferry
5
Very convenience for Ferry
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noel C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 17. april 2016
Location
4,3
Good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen Y. Par Hong Kong, 16. april 2016
Nicen comfort
6,7
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bee C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. april 2016
Disappointed
3,7
Did not replace the shower gel on the first day after the previous guest use it.. only provide one set each day.. so not enough for both couple to use ...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teoh S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. april 2016
No
6,7
No
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas C. Par United States of America, 12. april 2016
Great Vacation
6,7
In HK for a week, had not stayed in Royal Pacific in 5 years....It is better than ever. The rooms are spotless, the location is great and the staff is beyond friendly and helpful, a real pleasure to do business with happy, professional people!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phuong D. Gruppe Vietnam, 11. april 2016
Not worth your money!
3,7
I have stayed here couple of times before and I really liked the location and the hotel itself. However, this time was such a dissapoinment! The facilities went down so bad compare to last year! Of course the lobby still looked fantastic but the room was way to different! The bathroom was old, I could see mold on the wall. The towel looked dirty! The funny thing was with a four star hotel, they only provided two pillows and one complimentary water. I paid a room for two persons but I got only 1 small bottle of water. I have asked the reception if the house keeping might forget to put it but somehow it was the hotel policy. The receptionist told me if I wanted more, I could call down and ask. Honestly, I would rather buy water from the supermarket than call down everyday for a bottle of water! I think Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers should be rated 3* max! If I knew this I would prefer to pay a lil more to stay at other hotels! I think the hotel should invest money to renovate the hotel again in order to keep loyal customers. Besides, the management should train the staff well so the staff will inform their manager if there is anything needed to fix! As a traveller, all I want is a clean and cozy room that makes me feel comfortable! Rigjt now I do not recommend any one to stay here!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - DansesalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07