Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 7082 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (7082)
Sortér efter:
Per H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Value for money.

Den centrale beliggenhed ved Canton Road er helt uovertruffen.
6,7
Opholdet var perfekt. Den centrale beliggenhed og free wifi er begge meget positive ting.
Hsiao M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. maj 2016
Pricing
5,7
Your price is better than booking.com
Jayson J. Par Philippines, 23. maj 2016
Friendly staff, great location.
6,7
Best hotel in the TST district that's why we keep coming back every time we visit Hong Kong.
My L. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. maj 2016
Satisfactory
4,7
The doormen are really nice.. Helped us with our luggage from the hotel down to the ferry terminal. We hd prebooked a king bed premier plus with view of a garden/park but got 2 singles and view of buildings. Not what we expected for our anniversary but that was ok. Rooms are so small and outdated.. May need a upgrade. Location wise was great though
Lee S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. maj 2016
Nice
5,3
Location
Surapol T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 18. maj 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Richard B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 17. maj 2016
Short Buisness trip
5,3
The trip went well,the staff where very helpful,however the attention to detail on the cleanliness was a bit below par at times ,they also had renovation going on first thing which was extremely annoying
Fanny L. Par Philippines, 15. maj 2016
Great location
5,7
Very accessible if going to Macau
Candice C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. maj 2016
Good but old
4,7
The hotel is old. The room we stayed in has a very musty smell. End up the room service used quite a lot of air freshener. But still we can smell the unpleasant smell from time to time.
Ann N. Par Singapore, 9. maj 2016
NA
5,3
NA
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - DansesalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02