eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Reception The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Møderum The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Møderum The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 673
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 5999 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (5999)
Sorter efter:
Per H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. juli 2013
Value for money.

Den centrale beliggenhed ved Canton Road er helt uovertruffen.
6,7
Opholdet var perfekt. Den centrale beliggenhed og free wifi er begge meget positive ting.
Ho W. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Floyd B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. august 2014
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9,3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 2. august 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8,3
Shu L. Par Canada, 31. juli 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8,3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Familie med små børn China, 29. juli 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6,3
Sigrid D. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road

BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
8
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Alan L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 26. juli 2014
Its quite convenience.

Its quite convenience.
8
Feeling good.
Matthew T. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 25. juli 2014
Finally a hotel that isnt a fridge

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
First hotel i have been in HK that had proper aircon control - yeah! Can actually turn off the "freezer" mode and have a liveable temperature, which made my stay so much more comfortable than usually get in an HK hotel. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nice. Its a walk through the park to and from the metro so if you are lugging heavy bags daily its not such a great place to stay - but if you only have a briefcase, the park walk at beginning and end of your day could be best way ever to enclose your working day in 10 minutes of peace and sanity.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ReceptionThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøderumThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - DansesalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01