eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Udsigt The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 402
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 5297 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (5297)
Sorter efter:
Ola E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 30. november 2013
Mycket prisvärt med centralt läge

Rent, stora rum, centralt
10
Bra hotell som var mycket prisvärt, ligger centralt. Bra mat, stora rum, bra säng. Kan absolut rekommenderas.
Mads I. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2013
God placering, godt tilbud på overnatning

Placering, lokalt design, service
8
Godt ophold der varede 3 nætter, venligt og hjælpsomt personale og gåafstand til shopping, spisning og Twin Towers.
Martin A. Familie med små børn Denmark, 27. maj 2012
Flot hotel, god locationmen dårlig service

Location, store rum
7,7
Flot hotel, god location i nærheden af malls, two towers m.m. Men meget dårlig service og priserne på morgenmad og i bare er ekstrem høje.
Tip: Se two towers, Petronas
Lise B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. september 2011
Rigtig dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed

Central beliggenhed, dog lidt gåtid til nærmeste offentlige transport som er monorailen
8
det er bestemt et hotel der kan anbefales. dog synes jeg det var lidt for dårligt at vi 2 gange skulle henvende os til receptionen for at få en seng op til vores søn, trods vi havde skrevet det på bookingen og havde sendt dem en mail med det også. prøv at få et værelse med udsigt til twin towers
Tip om Shopping: Pavillion er ikke vildt dyrt, og de har en super god food court i underetagrn.
Lars L. Par Denmark, 27. januar 2011
Rigtig godt

Venlig og flot
9
Vi fik et premier rum, selvom vi kun havde booket deluxe. Rigtig fint hotel og rent, ikke de forhold vi er van til i DK. Jeg kan anbefale dere buffe til ca. 80 dkr, men det bliver lidt for meget når man hele tiden har en tjener i nakken. De er super flinke og professionelle, jeg kan kun anbefale dette hotel.
Tip om Shopping: Glem at shoppe China Town, det er billigere i Times Square og de samme produkter. China Town skal dog opleves, men de sætter prisen meget højt, betal kun 1/3 eller under og maks 1/2
Robyn C. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. oktober 2014
Holiday

Service. Food. People
9,3
Wonderful
Christopher H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
Clearing Up the Confusing Reviews On This Hotel

Location, room layout and design, value for price
8
I stayed here in 2012 & I was upgraded to a suite room. It was my favorite hotel I've ever stayed & this is why I decided to book here again for 2014. The recent reviews were very positive or very negative. Upon my arrival in 2014 I was taken to room that said "Apartment” on the door plaque. I found this strange. Upon entering the room I was immediately disappointed. It looked only vaguely like the rooms I remembered in 2012. The "Apartment" room I was standing in was a dark & dingy wasteland. No bathtub, accent lights in the closets non-working, several other lights in the room too. There was a kitchenette & sofa, 2 things that were not in the rooms I saw in 2012. The safe was located on the bottom of the closet in the most inaccessible place. I was very disappointed. I didn't even unpack & went back down to the front desk to speak with Mustafa who’d checked me in. I explained to him that I stayed here in 2012 & was very impressed with the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite, but before I left asked to see their cheapest room and the current "Apartment" room I was in looked nothing like what I saw in 2012. I asked if I could see another room in the same price point for the duration of my stay. After a few words with a female staff member & some clicks on the computer he took me to see another room. I quickly noted the # plaque had no mention of "Apartment." Upon entering, positive memories of my stay in 2012 came back. Accent lighting in closets worked, there was a leather chair, no kitchenette & bathtub just as I'd remembered. The room also had a balcony. This was the type of room I was expecting when I booked Superior room! Pics on the Agoda site were for a room just like this. DO NOT ACCEPT a room with "Apartment" listed on the door # plaque. I believe based on my experience & the reviews that I’ve read here that this hotel is trying to put Agoda customers in a lower quality room. The hotel was not full. If you haven't stayed here before you wouldn’t know this
Debra C. Par Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, fantastic selection at breakfast,
9
We stayed for three nights and found the hotel although large is very friendly and the staff willing to do anything to please, they even packed us a breakfast as we had an early flight. The room was spacist, clean and comfortable.
See T. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 23. oktober 2014
Staff are friendly. Overall 👍

Near shopping mall.
9,3
Wonderful, comfortable,all the staff are helpful.
John B. Par Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Traditional quality and high standards

Location on.the doorstep of Bukit Bintang.....high quality rooms.....great pool
9
At great 5 day stay at a high quality hotel with a malaysian ambience.Excellent service great breakfast and good pool area. Close.to all.the main attractions and helpful service at reception. Train station and shopping malls all a short walk. Highly recommended

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DansesalThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UdsigtThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02