Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 260 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (260)
Sortér efter:
Mestipen C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 3. maj 2016
Very Good Deal
5,3
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rommel I. Par Philippines, 22. april 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria T. Par Philippines, 14. april 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erwin A. Par Philippines, 10. april 2016
Excellent for the value of money
6,7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. april 2016
Barely passed
4
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma N. Gruppe Philippines, 7. april 2016
Disappointing
3,3
Nothing more to say
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jezreel O. Par Philippines, 14. marts 2016
Value for the bucks.
5,7
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reynaldo A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. marts 2016
satisfied
6,7
cheap price, clean, and had fast wifi in the rooom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma N. Par Philippines, 6. marts 2016
nice location easy access to all kinds of transpor
5
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angel J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. marts 2016
Disappointed
3,3
I reserved my room one day before my flight. I informed them that I will be checking in at 10:30 pm. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed and I was able to reach the hotel at 2:30 am the next day. After being exhausted from my flight, I realized that they cancelled my reservation and gave my room to other guests even before the 24-hrs grace period. They transferred me to another room which is more expensive, thus I need to pay extra charges. Check out time is 12 nn. But few minutes before 11 am, they were already opening the room eventhough it was locked which woke me up. I was pissed off because I still have one hour before my check out time and they should have considered that I need enough rest from my 2:30 am arrival.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HaveThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - OmgivelserThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07