Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Have The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Omgivelser The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Reception The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 71
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 219
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (219)
Sorter efter:
Veranio C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. august 2015
Good value of your money and a great location

reasonable price, with free breakfast (complete with rice, simple main course, vegies, coffee and fruit; great location for easier mobility
8,3
I have been staying here every time i go to Davao City. The only incident that i was annoyed was they only put one towel in a double bed room. Luckily, they provided my request in an instance,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luviminda A. Par Philippines, 29. juli 2015
just ok

cheap, location, with parking space
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hervie H. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mae R. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nazmi A. Par Turkey, 23. maj 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Analou D. Par Philippines, 20. maj 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary G. Par Philippines, 17. maj 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ana C. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jovie D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. marts 2015
budget hotel

location, affordable.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emo Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. marts 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HaveThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptionThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04