Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 363
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 3189 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (3189)
Sorter efter:
Max R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. april 2012
Fint hotel. God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed og pris
7,3
Effektivt og proffessionel betjening. Hotellets beliggenhed er i særklasse for såvel forretning som turist.
Masahiro M. Par Japan, 6. februar 2010
Fantastisk beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, faa min. til metro og alt. Stor ren vaerelse. Venlige presonaler.
9,3
Vi var meget tilfreds med vores ophold i YMCA. Alting var som de skulle vaere. Velkomst frugt kurve og te og kaffe i vaerelset.
Tim W. Par United States of America, 20. maj 2015
Very pleasant stay!

I liked the Location, Friendly Helpful Staff. and Price
8,7
I booked a room with full harbor view for three nights. Upon arrival I was upgraded to a suite with full harbor view! It was lovely and the views fantastic! The price was more than I had ever paid for a hotel room, however for Hong Kong I feel that it was a good value! The staff was very friendly and very helpful. They never said "no" to any request that I had. I found that the restaurant prices were very high, so never did eat there!
Cheryl P. Par Australia, 19. maj 2015
Great Location

Location, View, Value for money
10
We enjoyed our stay as it was central to all transport.
Matthew C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. maj 2015
Good location

Location, convenience and comfortable
8
Nice cosy hotel. Value for money. Will stay there again.
Maarten K. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 14. maj 2015
Nothing special

Non
5,7
Matthew C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. maj 2015
Value for money

Good value, convenient location, comfortable stay
8
Hotel located near the shopping area. Convenient and accessible to amenities. Value for money.
Ahra G. Familie med små børn South Korea, 13. maj 2015
Great hotel!

Clean, best location, comfortable
9,3
Really good! My family were really enjoy!
Hammer S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 12. maj 2015
Great experience Recommend it

View, location, comfort
10
Keng J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. maj 2015
Excellent place for my next stay in HK

Location, cleanliness, large rooms
9,7
Very comfortable, good ambience, excellent location, spacious room and bathroom. Value for money

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong HongkongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07