eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 363
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 2688 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2688)
Sorter efter:
Max R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. april 2012
Fint hotel. God beliggenhed

Beliggenhed og pris
7,3
Effektivt og proffessionel betjening. Hotellets beliggenhed er i særklasse for såvel forretning som turist.
Masahiro M. Par Japan, 6. februar 2010
Fantastisk beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, faa min. til metro og alt. Stor ren vaerelse. Venlige presonaler.
9,3
Vi var meget tilfreds med vores ophold i YMCA. Alting var som de skulle vaere. Velkomst frugt kurve og te og kaffe i vaerelset.
Kevin W. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Great location

Best things - location, staff and room size.
10
Jangwon J. Par South Korea, 11. september 2014
Can't be better at its value

Location, clean room and waterfront view
8,3
This is the second time to stay at this hotel and will be my choice for the next time if I come to HK again.
Miran K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 9. september 2014
good hotel

clean,welcome friut,good location
8
Rachel L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. september 2014
Salsbury Y Gets Better Each Visit

room, staff, services
9,7
a perfect 4 day stay!
Cheryl A. Gruppe Singapore, 8. september 2014
Enjoyable stay at the YMCA

Location, harbour view, nice rooms
9,3
The location is simply fantastic. The staff were very helpful, especially the concierge. Whatever we ask about, they were able to help us. I actually called the front desk ard 1230am asking whether do they have a weighing machine to weigh my luggage (shopped too much) and they did. So my room-mate and I dragged our luggage down at 1am just to weigh it. The staff were simply very helpful. The view from our room (we stayed in the Harbour View room) was simply fantastic.
Aura K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. september 2014
Friendly Hotel

The room is being cleaned regularly, the staff are very accommodating and the check in and check out process is fast
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel. It was clean and the staff members were very accommodating with regard to our inquiries about directions. The buffet room has a great view and pleasant. The hotel is also near shopping areas and train station which made shopping and transportation so convenient. Nice pillows also. One request though, can you include disney junior in your list of TV channels? Kids love the shows there.
Efren A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. september 2014
strategically located at the center of everything

1.Hotel is situated in the middle of everything. 2.Very comfortable hotel 3.ambience is very good
9,7
YMCA Hotel is considered our Second home in HK. We always stays here everytime we go at HK. It is really recommended to friends and relatives.
Vicki G. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
Pleasant stay. Good location for us.

Location, view, value for money
8
We booked a partial harbour view room. Although we were rarely in the room we enjoyed our stay. Check in and concierge staff had limited English and we did not find them very helpful. Housekeeping staff were attentive, friendly and had good basic English. Cafe staff were ok. Hokey Tong and Mandy were very attentive, friendly and had excellent english. Breakfast was good with a great selection. We had to remind the staff a couple of times to get our room number. Would be better if they had a dedicated person getting room numbers as people come in. Staff at the pool and gym were great and helpful. Would stay again and would recommend.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong HongkongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07