eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Badeværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 44
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 56 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sorter efter:
Wang J. Forretningsrejsende China, 31. marts 2015
very clean and tidy place to stay

clean, staff friendly, location convenient
9
Yuanjie, M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 26. marts 2015
Nice & Clean

Clean, Good Location & Affortable
9,3
Panumas C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 25. marts 2015
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Par Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Par Hong Kong, 16. marts 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 15. marts 2015
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 15. marts 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 15. marts 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 15. marts 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - IndgangThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ReceptionThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B04