Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 39
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1614 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1614)
Milad B. Par Denmark, 18. maj 2012
Godt hotel med utrolig venligt personale

Venligt og behjælpeligt personale. Kanon beliggenhed til strand og gå-afstand til shopping og natteliv. Gratis sodavand/vand i minibar
8,3
Rigtig godt hotel til prisen. Personalet er meget venlige og hjælpsomme med alt lige fra udflugter til gode spisesteder. Meget tæt på strand og en lille gå-tur til shopping. Fine værelser men dårlig udsigt fra balkon (ind i en mur på modsatte side), men den frie minibar (vand, sodavand) kompenserer lidt for det. Som så mange andre hoteller i Thailand, kommer der ikke meget vand ud af bruseren, men ikke slemt dog. God pool, men ikke så stor. Alt i alt rigtig god værdi for pengene.
Teddy S. Par Denmark, 10. marts 2011
skønt hotel med alt man har brug for

kanon god service 24 timer i døgnet
9,7
det har været det bedste ophold nogensinde og vil helt sikkert vælge det samme en anden gang eller søster hotellet the nap som ligger lige ved siden af.De gør simpelt alt for en og er altid glade uanset hvlket tid af døgnet man kommer på.
Tip om Restaurant: tag ind på salatay spis det en oplevelse
Jowenn Y. Gruppe Singapore, 10. marts 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Par Singapore, 9. marts 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Par Indonesia, 3. marts 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. Par Singapore, 1. marts 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9,3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Alison M. Par United Kingdom, 28. februar 2014
Better than ever

Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Vincent W. Par Singapore, 18. februar 2014
love it.

peace, location, price
8,7
John W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. januar 2014
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff

Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
7
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Benny A. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2014
Good and cheap 3 star hotel!'

Cheap, cold aircon, nice bed
8
Good experience here, cheap and good. Decent internet, free mini bar items, cold aircon, big room. Clean and 2 min to the beach, nice food around

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02