eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 39
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1652 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1652)
Sorter efter:
Milad B. Par Denmark, 18. maj 2012
Godt hotel med utrolig venligt personale

Venligt og behjælpeligt personale. Kanon beliggenhed til strand og gå-afstand til shopping og natteliv. Gratis sodavand/vand i minibar
8,3
Rigtig godt hotel til prisen. Personalet er meget venlige og hjælpsomme med alt lige fra udflugter til gode spisesteder. Meget tæt på strand og en lille gå-tur til shopping. Fine værelser men dårlig udsigt fra balkon (ind i en mur på modsatte side), men den frie minibar (vand, sodavand) kompenserer lidt for det. Som så mange andre hoteller i Thailand, kommer der ikke meget vand ud af bruseren, men ikke slemt dog. God pool, men ikke så stor. Alt i alt rigtig god værdi for pengene.
Teddy S. Par Denmark, 10. marts 2011
skønt hotel med alt man har brug for

kanon god service 24 timer i døgnet
9,7
det har været det bedste ophold nogensinde og vil helt sikkert vælge det samme en anden gang eller søster hotellet the nap som ligger lige ved siden af.De gør simpelt alt for en og er altid glade uanset hvlket tid af døgnet man kommer på.
Tip om Restaurant: tag ind på salatay spis det en oplevelse
Anthony H. Par United States of America, 4. august 2014
Location, value and friendliness

The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
8
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Anthony H. Par United States of America, 3. august 2014
Very please with everything

Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
8
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Dwi A. Par Indonesia, 2. juni 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..

Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
9
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Yan W. Par Malaysia, 24. maj 2014
Sea Patong Hotel Review

Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
10
Happy to staying there.
Norzalena M. Par Malaysia, 22. maj 2014
Superb!

services, friendly staff, cleanliness
9,7
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Nicolas G. Par Philippines, 7. maj 2014
stress-free vacation

friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
9,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Mia G. Par Philippines, 29. april 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!

Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
8,7
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Joanna L. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort

Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
9,7
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05