eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Altan/Terrasse
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Legeplads The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreative Faciliteter The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 26 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
8,2
Par (26)
Sorter efter:
Kin W. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Par United Kingdom, 11. maj 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Razi S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Par Malaysia, 19. januar 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Kit X. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. Par France, 23. juni 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. Par Australia, 18. juni 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. Par Norway, 11. juni 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. Par Malaysia, 10. juni 2013
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Altan/TerrasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LegepladsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikkerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03