Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 34 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,2
Par (34)
Sortér efter:
Frank J. Par Netherlands, 15. oktober 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ally K. Par Malaysia, 1. oktober 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin G. Par United States of America, 17. august 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew H. Par United Kingdom, 4. marts 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alice C. Par Malaysia, 23. december 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph T. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kin W. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ellis D. Par United Kingdom, 11. maj 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Razi S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benedict D. Par Malaysia, 19. januar 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 10 af 71 anmeldelser
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Altan/TerrasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LegepladsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikkerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04