Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Altan/Terrasse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Legeplads The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Lounge
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 65
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sorter efter:
Brian J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 6. september 2014
Fantastisk service

Flinke mennesker, omsorgsfulde og hjælpsomme. Poolen var toppen for børnene.
8
Det var helt igennem godt. Maden lidt speciel men god.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin G. Par United States of America, 17. august 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sangeetha G. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boban Z. Familie med små børn United States of America, 15. april 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew H. Par United Kingdom, 4. marts 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alice C. Par Malaysia, 23. december 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph T. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kanhathai C. Gruppe Thailand, 12. august 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kin W. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sofia F. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Altan/TerrasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LegepladsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikkerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05