eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Have The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Have The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Have The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Have The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitnessrum The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefra The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal værelser: 105
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 440 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (440)
Sorter efter:
Leong S. Par Malaysia, 18. december 2014
Uunforgettable experience

friendly staff, good hotel ambience, clean seashore
2,7
excellent
Sarah A. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
Lovely holiday in Seminyak

Great infinity pool, friendly staff, and beautiful room
7,3
I had an enjoyable stay with my mom and sis at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. The staff were friendly. The room was big and comfortable with a great garden and sea view. However, I do feel the price that I paid per night should include breakfast since it was already quite costly per night.
Ong Y. Par Singapore, 9. december 2014
Very well-located resort

Great location. Big and comfortable room. Nice infinity pool.
8,7
The stay at the resort was very comfortable. Location was great and it was just next to Ku De Ta, and within walking distance to Potato Head. There is easy access to the beach. Prices for food wise was a little too steep in my opinion, hence I did not have any meals at the resort.
Angelo D. Par Philippines, 29. november 2014
Seminyak Vacation

Staff, location and the beach.
8,3
Stay was excellent but I think it would be better if we stayed on the beach side and not the garden wing which is across the street.
Ben M. Par Thailand, 27. november 2014
Staff training lacking - management responsible

Location, the pool, the gardens
7,3
Comparatively with other top resorts the staff lacked the training to connect to us as customers - not knowing our names, asking room numbers, no conversation. Service was only okay, no rush and lacked enthusiasm. The suite was clean and latge but as they backed into the busy road, it was loud and noisy with constant traffic noise and guard whistles to stop taxis. Our rooms or conditioning was only just acceptable comparatively. The breakfast buffet was good but the hot choice on the menu was boring. The coffee was hit and miss also. The meals although goodackes consistency in presentation. The bar also ran out of a light white wine on day 2 of our trip and despite complaining management couldn't source any to please us ?? That really annoyed ME as I didn't want vodka with my lunch. More needs to be done from the top down to train the staff in making their guests experience as being magical not just run of the mill. There is tough competition in Bali and these guys are not making the most out of their beautiful resort.
Arun S. Par India, 24. november 2014
excellent hotel in bali

location, rooms, swimming pool
9,3
excellent. good place to stay in seminyak overlooking the ocean with decent costs. but the restaurant is very quiet except at breakfast.
Michael H. Gruppe Denmark, 16. november 2014
Relaxing stay and excellent location

Location, large rooms, well-priced
9
Suited need for a holiday with friends well. Location for restaurants and beach are great. Good sized rooms
Sian H. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2014
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8,3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.
Maricar B. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
Vacation in Bali 2014

Environment is so very relaxing. Friendly staff and the food is great
10
Great resort. All the staffs are so friendly and polite.
Jade T. Par Australia, 7. november 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

Pool, location & Accor club benefits
8
Overall we had a very enjoyable stay, the staff were always super friendly & attentive. Only negative we noticed was that the resort is starting age...for example there are pool tiles missing or falling off, there signs of rotting timber around the resort and general building aging. Also our shower needed more thorough cleaning as becoming mouldy (we were in room 231). But other than that, we did enjoy our stay and will likely stay again in the future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HaveThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HaveThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HaveThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HaveThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FitnessrumThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03