eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Have The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Have The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Have The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Have The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitnessrum The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefra The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Seminyak / Kerobokan Antal værelser: 105
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 408 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (408)
Sorter efter:
Amanda R. Familie med små børn Australia, 20. september 2014
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Vicki D. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. september 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 10. september 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. september 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9,7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Arnaud T. Gruppe France, 1. september 2014
Nice place

Location, room, infinity pool
8
Nicole H. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel

Locationa is fantastic.
9,3
Soonheng L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 30. august 2014
NICE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, KIND STAFFS, NICE BEACH
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HaveThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HaveThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HaveThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HaveThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FitnessrumThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C04