eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Udsigt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Have The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Indgang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Udsigt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Udsigt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Faciliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Udsigt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Udsigt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 295 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
9,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (295)
Sorter efter:
Yong W. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Par Indonesia, 14. november 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Par United States of America, 14. november 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Par China, 13. november 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 26. oktober 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Par Qatar, 24. oktober 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 23. oktober 2014
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3
Yat C. Par Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Par Thailand, 12. oktober 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Par Taiwan, 10. oktober 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HaveThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UdsigtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03