eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The South China Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The South China Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 202

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 451 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (451)
Sorter efter:
Kit Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. juli 2014
Good location. Good restaurant downstairs and near

Good location, shopping area, easy to reach mtr
7,7
Sook B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Good

Clean, convenience, friendly staff
6,7
Jefferson H. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 4. juli 2014
CHeap but very dusty rooms

location, good price and easy to find
5,3
got the harbour view room, someone basic, but not complaining due to price. however one thing i could not stand was the state the room was in. whilst it was a smoking room (i did not ask for it), i felt that the room has not been properly maintained and cleaned, all amenities were basic, and it also has an awkward smell to it.
Jenson T. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 7. juni 2014
Great Hotel for moderate budget traveller

Price, accessibilty, accommodation
9,3
I and my dad booked the hotel 2 days before arrival on Thurs-Fri nights. The deal was more than acceptable. Staff were nice. Breakfast was decent. Convenient to MTR (4 mins walk to North Point Station) is a plus. We even got a welcome fruit. Clealiness was great. Room size is excellent based on HK standard. I cannot find a significant cons. All in all highly recommended!
John O. Gruppe Canada, 31. maj 2014
Convenient location with helpful staff.

Location was good, staff helpful, and room was clean.
6,3
Comfortable, reasonably quiet, but pillows could have been better
Wai O. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. maj 2014
good location

good location
5,7
Good location, easy access to the MTR and airport busstop. Linen is not clean, have black dots on it, hope it will be improve soon.
Catherine K. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 7. maj 2014
O.k.

Easy transportation,a lot of good rastaurants,reasonable price.
8
Most of the staffs are very friendly ,only the first day when we check in .
Kanakia J. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 5. maj 2014
no commance

closed to causeway and north point, convenience to take metro
6
closed to causeway and north point, convenience to take metro, common hotel
Lew G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. april 2014
Comfortable, Strategic location, Near to MRT

Comfortable, Strategic location, Near to MRT
7
John O. Par Canada, 28. april 2014
Comfortable stay in a busy part of HK

helpful staff, good location, clean room
8
We had a comfortable stay here with great convenience and attentive staff. I would do it again for the price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe South China Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08