eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The South China Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The South China Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The South China Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 202

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 547 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (547)
Sorter efter:
Marion F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. november 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 15. november 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Fung K. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 14. november 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Par Singapore, 14. november 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Kim H. Par Malaysia, 14. november 2014
good location,near MRT station,

good location,near MRT station,local food restaurant serroundding,nice local food.
6
good location,near MRT station,local food restaurant serroundding,nice local food.
Willie E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. november 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Roberto G. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 7. november 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Marni A. Par Indonesia, 7. november 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Pei C. Familie med små børn China, 3. november 2014
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty
Hannah M. Par Philippines, 3. november 2014
Love staying here!

Good Location. Nice Hotel Staff. Breakfast was EXCELLENT!
10
Our room was upgraded to an executive room. Hotel staff were very nice. Gave us complimentary fruits upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a free breakfast included in our deal and the hotel's breakfast was excellent. Good location-very close to restaurants, street markets and MTR. Really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe South China Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08