eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Square Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Square Surabaya - Have The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Suite
The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Rungkut Antal værelser: 110
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1398 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1398)
Sorter efter:
Amalie A. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Nice clean rooms

Close to the airport, quiet place and Nice staff
7
Sov der en nat på vej til Bali. Stort hotel, pæne værelser g god udsigt.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 19. august 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Subramaniam N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Livina S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Par Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 7. juli 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Square Surabaya - HaveThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - SuiteThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02