Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Have The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Møderum
The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Faciliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra
Område: Rungkut Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 1528
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1528)
Sorter efter:
Amalie A. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Nice clean rooms

Close to the airport, quiet place and Nice staff
7
Sov der en nat på vej til Bali. Stort hotel, pæne værelser g god udsigt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerrit A. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 28. juli 2015
the hotel is a student hotel

its clean, friendly staff, cheap food nearby
6
I didn't like my stay very much. The airco was noisy, there was no chair in my room, no bed light and the key to be used for the elevator didn't work. The positive things were that the room was clean, the room service and breakfast were good. Many students everywhere, in elevator, in lounge. It was like I am stayed at a university campus. I call this hotel therefore a student hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
Useful for an overnight stop

Great room, breakfast, location to airport
8
I stayed one night as it was a good location between Purabaya bus station and the airport. The room was excellent but the wifi very poor, it was slow (expected) but also dropped out every 10 minutes and you have to reconnect. My key card to operate the lift/elevator and select my floor didn't work - twice I couldn't select my floor before the lift was requested from elsewhere I'd be taken on a trip to random floors before returning to the front desk. Ok for an overnight stay but nothing more than that.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Devina A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. juli 2015
So worth it

good location, near mall, good room
7
very comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymon C. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 23. juni 2015
Clean

Clean
6
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Surungan R. Par Indonesia, 14. juni 2015
Below par

None
6
So so
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siti H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Good customer service

customer service , room cleanliness and food
8,7
I enjoy during the stay....feel like home.. will come back again in future
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Djoko P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 13. maj 2015
A recommended hotel for solo travelers

Location, access to the local food, housekeeping
7
Highly recommended hotel for solo travelers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henry R. Par Indonesia, 3. maj 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - HaveThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - FaciliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05