eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Square Surabaya - Have The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Faciliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,2

baseret på 1484 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1484)
Sorter efter:
Amalie A. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Nice clean rooms

Close to the airport, quiet place and Nice staff
7
Sov der en nat på vej til Bali. Stort hotel, pæne værelser g god udsigt.
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. februar 2015
cleans

good design
6
It's easy to find the hotel, you can find markets and food stalls around.
Arthur K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
Nice rooms with plenty of marts nearby

Room conditions, foodcourt and nearby marts.
7
The room is nice with a kitchenette for any self-cooking needs. There are plenty of stalls on the ground floor and nearby 24-hour marts. Good for those heading to nearby places in the morning. The comforter and sofa could need a better cleaning though.
Alfred G. Par Netherlands, 21. februar 2015
Noisy airco

Clean
7
Bad, noisy airco kept me out of my sleep
Nur F. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. februar 2015
Good location and hotel view

Location, hotel view, clean room
9,3
Fast check-in and check-out. Love how there a lot of shops nearby so you need not travel out to other places. Stayed at the 17th storey during the stay and the view was amazing both day and night!
Faridatul I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. februar 2015
the square

wi-fi,friendly, cozy
8,7
Dimas D. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Big and clean room

location, room and staff
7,3
Very big room with small kitchen like an apartment room, unless there not cooking utensil and dining set also, but overall the hotel was excellent
Hadi S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Alfred S. Par Switzerland, 20. januar 2015
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleaness, price and friendly staff
8,3
Selvi R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - HaveThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - FaciliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08