eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Square Surabaya - Have The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Swimmingpool The Square Surabaya - Swimmingpool The Square Surabaya - Faciliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal værelser: 110
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1409 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1409)
Sorter efter:
Amalie A. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Nice clean rooms

Close to the airport, quiet place and Nice staff
7
Sov der en nat på vej til Bali. Stort hotel, pæne værelser g god udsigt.
Lisa I. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. september 2014
Good apartment hotel

Near to campus, food area, easy access for transportation
6,3
The hotel room is clean, quite spacious and comfort with apartment facility. But the room is quite dark in the night even all of the lamp is on already, suggest to add more light in the room. Location hotel is very near to campus, food area and easy access for transportation but far from the city center.
Lisa I. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Good apartment hotel

Near to campus, food area, easy access for transportation
6,3
The hotel room is clean, quite spacious and comfort with apartment facility. But the room is quite dark in the night even all of the lamp is on already, suggest to add more light in the room. Location hotel is very near to campus, food area and easy access for transportation but far from the city center.
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. august 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Rejsende alene India, 26. august 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 19. august 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. august 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. august 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - HaveThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - SwimmingpoolThe Square Surabaya - SwimmingpoolThe Square Surabaya - FaciliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04