eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Square Surabaya - Have The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Faciliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal værelser: 120
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1468 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1468)
Sorter efter:
Amalie A. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Nice clean rooms

Close to the airport, quiet place and Nice staff
7
Sov der en nat på vej til Bali. Stort hotel, pæne værelser g god udsigt.
Hadi S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. januar 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting
Willhansen K. Par Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT
Tjhin H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Rudy H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
10
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Hargiyanto H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. december 2014
Good hotel

price, staff, room
9
Yvette C. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. december 2014
Great location

Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
8
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 19. december 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - HaveThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - FaciliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06