eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Square Surabaya - Swimmingpool The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Square Surabaya - Have The Square Surabaya - Badeværelse The Square Surabaya - Omgivelser The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Møderum The Square Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Square Surabaya - Swimmingpool The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café The Square Surabaya - Fitnessrum
The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Suite The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal værelser: 110
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1373 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1373)
Sorter efter:
Amalie A. Par Denmark, 10. juli 2013
Nice clean rooms

Close to the airport, quiet place and Nice staff
7
Sov der en nat på vej til Bali. Stort hotel, pæne værelser g god udsigt.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Gruppe Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. juli 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Par Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Square Surabaya - SwimmingpoolThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Square Surabaya - HaveThe Square Surabaya - BadeværelseThe Square Surabaya - OmgivelserThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - MøderumThe Square Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Square Surabaya - SwimmingpoolThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféThe Square Surabaya - FitnessrumThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - SuiteThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05