Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sydafrika 7601 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badeværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaffebar/Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet indefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet indefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Møderum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Møderum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Møderum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Lounge The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Reception The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet indefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Lobby The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Møderum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badeværelse
Område: Stellenbosch Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 20 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (20)
Sorter efter:
Riana F. Par South Africa, 13. april 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Par Australia, 25. februar 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Gruppe South Africa, 14. december 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Par Australia, 7. december 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Par South Africa, 21. april 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. april 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 16. april 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 16. februar 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Tip om Restaurant: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Par South Africa, 11. februar 2013
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Rejsende alene South Africa, 20. oktober 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8,7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BuffetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaffebar/CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet indefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet indefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/LoungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet indefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - LobbyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet indefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/LoungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/LoungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01