eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sydafrika 7600 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaffebar/Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Møderum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Reception The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Møderum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badeværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Møderum The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badeværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badeværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Lounge The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badeværelse The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefra The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefra
Område: Stellenbosch Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,5

baseret på 23 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (23)
Sorter efter:
Dion G. Rejsende alene South Africa, 4. marts 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Eldon B. Par South Africa, 2. februar 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Corlia V. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 5. januar 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Riana F. Par South Africa, 13. april 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Par Australia, 25. februar 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Gruppe South Africa, 14. december 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Par Australia, 7. december 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Par South Africa, 21. april 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. april 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 16. april 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BuffetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kaffebar/CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptionThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - MøderumThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/LoungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadeværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellet udefraThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07