eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet udefra The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Badeværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gæsteværelse The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefra
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefra The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 25
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

6,8

baseret på 174 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (174)
Sorter efter:
Leon M. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. februar 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua

Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Ridzuan B. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Norasimah M. Gruppe Singapore, 19. december 2014
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6,3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Hilda S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. november 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. november 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. november 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Par Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. oktober 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. september 2014
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Par Indonesia, 3. august 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BadeværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GæsteværelseThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05