eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Swimmingpool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Møderum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butikker
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurant The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sidoarjo Antal værelser: 129
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 88 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter efter:
Abhishek B. Forretningsrejsende India, 17. juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Par Malaysia, 25. maj 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. februar 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. december 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Par Malaysia, 21. december 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. december 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Arbaiyah Y. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SwimmingpoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - MøderumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikkerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06