Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Swimmingpool The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Møderum The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butikker
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefra The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sidoarjo Antal værelser: 129

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 121 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sortér efter:
Ahmad Z. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6,7
very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin F. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 13. november 2015
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4,7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad F. Forretningsrejsende Jordan, 30. oktober 2015
not good
5,7
Nnnnn
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Galathee S. Forretningsrejsende France, 4. september 2015
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. maj 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anuarol E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Prima A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arbaiyah Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. december 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darpan G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 4. december 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adhi K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. november 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SwimmingpoolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - MøderumThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet udefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GæsteværelseThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikkerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellet indefraThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06