Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Udsigt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Udsigt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Butikker The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 103
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 324
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Sorter efter:
Kristian D. Familie med små børn Denmark, 11. april 2015
Et fantastisk sted på Phuket

Strand, service, boligform
10
The Surin er et fantastisk resort på Phuket. Placeret på en privat strand (Phukets bedste) giver en oplevelse af at være langt væk fra masse turisme. Kombineret med super høj service i luksuiøse rammer er dette hotel en varm anbefaling.
Karen K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. juni 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Familie med små børn Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Par United Kingdom, 28. juni 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Par Italy, 26. juni 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Par Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Par Belgium, 14. juni 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3
Ricardo M. Par Italy, 14. juni 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9
Aida I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Amazing stay at The Surin

Beach, Room and Staff
9
We had a most relaxed and pleasant stay at The Surin! Definitely coming back!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikkerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06