Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 381 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (381)
Sortér efter:
Kristian D. Familie med små børn Denmark, 11. april 2015
Et fantastisk sted på Phuket

Strand, service, boligform
10
The Surin er et fantastisk resort på Phuket. Placeret på en privat strand (Phukets bedste) giver en oplevelse af at være langt væk fra masse turisme. Kombineret med super høj service i luksuiøse rammer er dette hotel en varm anbefaling.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nanako Y. Par France, 27. december 2015
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9,3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah H. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 20. december 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kutluhan Y. Par Turkey, 12. december 2015
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8,3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mei C. Par Singapore, 7. december 2015
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sian E. Par United Kingdom, 6. december 2015
Paradise

The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher Y. Par Singapore, 11. november 2015
Beautiful location

Beach beach beach
9,3
Relaxing. Clear warm water. Snorkelling literally a stone throw away on either side of the private beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danny J. Familie med små børn Australia, 11. november 2015
great hotel

location staff facilities
9,3
Fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yusuff S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 9. november 2015
Very steep staircase not elderly friendly

Private beach was clean, staff were very helpful especially one of them by the name abbas, spa was excellent
8
Staff friendly and beach was great! But staircases were very high and steep, very elderly unfriendly as i brought my parents along for this trip, pls note this as the cottage rooms are high up along the hill
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joyce H. Par United States of America, 8. november 2015
great hotel. good beach. lots of stairs

beach access, location, atmosphere
9
stay was good. only issue was I ran a marathon the day before, and my legs were tired. however the hotel is located on a side of a hill so there are stairs everywhere. It made it difficult for me, if I wanted to go to the room and grab something.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikkerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02