eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Have The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 186 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter efter:
Anders F. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. februar 2013
O.K Værelser,lækker pool

Lækker pool
6
Badeværelset er med små åbne vinduer uden net, dvs firben og kakerlakker på badeværelset ikke så lækkert.Lidt langt til stranden
Mie O. Par Denmark, 27. december 2009
Muggen kælder og kakerlakker

Hotellet har en meget smuk og dejlig pool.
4
Hotellet har en helv vidunderlig pool og ligger oppe på en høj bakke i et virkelig uforstyret område. Eneste larm er græshoppernes ustandselige musik. Der findes intet byliv i nærheden af hotellet - ikke engang en ordentlig restaurant. Derfor skal man med taxa til Patong, for at komme til at gøre noget andet end at være på hotellet, eller for at komme på stranden. Det koster ca. 400 bath at komme til Patong. En del af lejlighederne ligger i kælderetagen. Vi var placeret i to forskellige bygninger og i begge lugtede der lang væk af mug. Personalet ved enten ikke hvad mug er, eller hvad hvordan man bekæmper det, vi fik ivertfald ikke noget ud af at beklage os til dem. I det hele taget var personalet ikke særligt hjælpsomme. Var i Thailand i 15 dage og de tre nætter vi var på dettte hotel, havde vi dobbelt så mange kakerlakker på værelset, som de øvrige dage til sammen.
Klaus B. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 30. november 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Michael K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 29. november 2014
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Michael K. Par Singapore, 29. november 2014
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4,7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Klaus B. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 24. november 2014
Great Place

Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
8
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
John F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 1. august 2014
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7,3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Geoffroy P. Rejsende alene France, 15. april 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Rejsende alene Russia, 24. februar 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Familie med små børn United States of America, 2. februar 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HaveThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HaveThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08