Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Have The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Reception The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Kamala Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 176 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (176)
Sorter efter:
Anders F. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. februar 2013
O.K Værelser,lækker pool

Lækker pool
6
Badeværelset er med små åbne vinduer uden net, dvs firben og kakerlakker på badeværelset ikke så lækkert.Lidt langt til stranden
Mie O. Par Denmark, 27. december 2009
Muggen kælder og kakerlakker

Hotellet har en meget smuk og dejlig pool.
4
Hotellet har en helv vidunderlig pool og ligger oppe på en høj bakke i et virkelig uforstyret område. Eneste larm er græshoppernes ustandselige musik. Der findes intet byliv i nærheden af hotellet - ikke engang en ordentlig restaurant. Derfor skal man med taxa til Patong, for at komme til at gøre noget andet end at være på hotellet, eller for at komme på stranden. Det koster ca. 400 bath at komme til Patong. En del af lejlighederne ligger i kælderetagen. Vi var placeret i to forskellige bygninger og i begge lugtede der lang væk af mug. Personalet ved enten ikke hvad mug er, eller hvad hvordan man bekæmper det, vi fik ivertfald ikke noget ud af at beklage os til dem. I det hele taget var personalet ikke særligt hjælpsomme. Var i Thailand i 15 dage og de tre nætter vi var på dettte hotel, havde vi dobbelt så mange kakerlakker på værelset, som de øvrige dage til sammen.
Geoffroy P. Rejsende alene France, 15. april 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Rejsende alene Russia, 24. februar 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Familie med små børn United States of America, 2. februar 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Benoit C. Par France, 31. december 2013
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. Familie med små børn Lebanon, 29. november 2013
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3,7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Brian S. Par United Kingdom, 11. november 2013
Isolated but good shuttle service, lovely views

upgraded to two beds/bathrooms huge, breakfast ample, good staff
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, accommodation was super as we were upgraded and was convenient to self cater.
Klaus B. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 19. september 2013
Good value for your money

Big rooms, quiet location,
7
I stayed there a few times. Actually it is a great place if you look for something quiet and if you have your own transportation. However, even it is relatively new many small things in the rooms are broken already, doors of cupboards don't close correctly, etc. The drain in the shower doesn't really work and after a few minutes you stand in the water. The biggest problem if you are booking the studios, is that they are in the basement and there is no signal for your mobile phone. When talking to the staff about that problem, they just tell you if you need to use your mobile you have to book another room which is located higher and costs more. That isn't really the answer you expect.
Klaus B. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 7. september 2013
Good Value for money

Large room, nice pool, stable internet
7,7
I stayed here several times. It is a nice place with large rooms, big bathrooms, small kitchen. WIFI is working at good speed. It is in a nice quiet location. This is good if you want to have q quiet and relaxing stay. Due to the location however, you ned your own transportation. It is around 1 km from the main road in Kamala. Kamala is a quiet place and for activities you have to go to Patong therefore own transportation is a must.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HaveThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HaveThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hot tubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A07