Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 199 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (199)
Sortér efter:
Anders F. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. februar 2013
O.K Værelser,lækker pool

Lækker pool
6
Badeværelset er med små åbne vinduer uden net, dvs firben og kakerlakker på badeværelset ikke så lækkert.Lidt langt til stranden
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mie O. Par Denmark, 27. december 2009
Muggen kælder og kakerlakker

Hotellet har en meget smuk og dejlig pool.
4
Hotellet har en helv vidunderlig pool og ligger oppe på en høj bakke i et virkelig uforstyret område. Eneste larm er græshoppernes ustandselige musik. Der findes intet byliv i nærheden af hotellet - ikke engang en ordentlig restaurant. Derfor skal man med taxa til Patong, for at komme til at gøre noget andet end at være på hotellet, eller for at komme på stranden. Det koster ca. 400 bath at komme til Patong. En del af lejlighederne ligger i kælderetagen. Vi var placeret i to forskellige bygninger og i begge lugtede der lang væk af mug. Personalet ved enten ikke hvad mug er, eller hvad hvordan man bekæmper det, vi fik ivertfald ikke noget ud af at beklage os til dem. I det hele taget var personalet ikke særligt hjælpsomme. Var i Thailand i 15 dage og de tre nætter vi var på dettte hotel, havde vi dobbelt så mange kakerlakker på værelset, som de øvrige dage til sammen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeremy T. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. april 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aslam M. Familie med små børn India, 21. februar 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chaiyaporn K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 13. februar 2016
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jun Z. Par China, 10. februar 2016
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. november 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvin T. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2,7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jakrapat R. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 9. januar 2015
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Klaus B. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 30. november 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HaveThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BørneklubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Indgang


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06