Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 98
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 1307
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1307)
Sorter efter:
John M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. august 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seungteak H. Par South Korea, 1. august 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka M. Rejsende alene Portugal, 26. juli 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yee K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. juli 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fong L. Par Singapore, 15. juli 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andy W. Par Hong Kong, 4. juli 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick F. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. juli 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna K. Par Australia, 30. juni 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hong H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 27. juni 2015
clean and spacious hotel

bright, clean and spacious
6
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael G. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Great Value for Money

Value for money, Great Location, clean hotel
6,3
very good and very good loCATION
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel HongkongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07