Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfbane The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 11473 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (11473)
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Cherry B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 20. april 2014
Luxurious and exciting experience.

Shopping, dining and entertainment roll into one. Great hotel for family with young adult kids.
9,7
It was a great stay. We will definitely come back.
Kwok C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 20. april 2014
Big room, very comfortable

The room is big, the bed is comfortable and the view is nice
8,7
Overall is good, except that the restaurant for breakfast was not as good as other hotel in Cotai area.
Kwok C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 20. april 2014
Big room, very comfortable

The room is big, the bed is comfortable and the view is nice
8,7
Overall is good, except that the restaurant for breakfast was not as good as other hotel in Cotai area.
Eng C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. april 2014
Luxury hotel in Macau

more than 5 stars, luxury stay, like a own home
9
I travelling with parents, they quite stratified with Bella Suites in Venetian Macau 1 night stay. We wish to spend more days in Macau so can enjoy all the facilities in Venetian Macau.
Ariel M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. april 2014
Best hotel ever.

The Gondola rides, the view, and the massive size of the hotel
10
Nadda J. Rejsende alene Thailand, 16. april 2014
Wonderful and interested

Shopping center , Casino , Exclusive room
9,3
Feel good and have wonderful experience
Ong C. Gruppe Singapore, 15. april 2014
long walk from chk in to room, or to transport are

nice room, casino, shops n restaurants
7,3
Overall nice stay. Big room. Free shuttle to/fro airport/ferry terminal. Got everything umbrage hotel including cafes, restaurant, casinos, shopping and souvenirs shops.
Natthida K. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2014
Bad service

Big room, unique design
5,7
It took us 2 hours to check-in. The staff asked for our cell phone number to inform us our room numbers but no one called. We had to call them and waited for 2 hours to get all the rooms that we booked. Once we got our rooms, a maintenance guy forced his way into my boyfriend's room when my boyfriend was in the bathroom. The maintenance guy said that the room has some defects and my boyfriend had to move all his stuffs to another room. To make things worse, my boyfriend was moved to the room which is next to an electrical room and the buzzing sound from the electrical room kept him awake almost all night. The smoke was everywhere on the ground floor because of a gigantic casino in the middle of the hotel. Also, the breakfast was low-standard and very expensive. My family and I will never stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfbaneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C04