eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,5

baseret på 14191 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (14191)
Sorter efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Maria L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. marts 2015
Still a nice hotel

big room, clean and comfortable
9,7
nice stay its our second time except the shower head its old
Yukman W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. marts 2015
The room is smelly

Room size is big
7
The room is smelly,the shampoo and bath gel are cheap,TV is old. The only one good thing is the room size is really huge.
David M. Par United Kingdom, 25. marts 2015
Great value suite

Royal suite was big and very comfortable. Old town sights are a 10 min taxi drive away. Good choice of restaurants, we are at North which was excellent.
8,7
Comfortable and relaxed
Tjan C. Par Indonesia, 25. marts 2015
everything perfect

location, entertainment, service
2
all perfect
Julissa V. Par Panama, 25. marts 2015
We love the Venetian

Room, gondola with singer, Beautiful hall to Main lobby, entertainment
9,3
Excelent, it was a very nice experience!!! we enjoyed the gondola, the hall to the Main lobby, the Shop center, that there's a link to the sands and Sheraton, carnival theme was nice, variety in food court, the room was great, very positive :)
Cynthia C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. marts 2015
Awesome!

big room, nice staff, great location
8,7
We went to Macau largely due to curiosity, since our main purpose for this trip is HK Disneyland and Ocean Park. It was a surprise, we did not expect to have a wonderful time at Venetian. It was a super plus factor. We did not do our research well prior to going, so we only allocated one night at Venetian. Had I known that there was so much to do and see, could have scheduled a longer stay. Definitely going back to Macau and its got to be Venetian. Yuki at reception was very nice, made us feel very welcomed. Everywhere we go, hotel staff are smiling and courteous. Contrary to what I read in reviews prior to going, internet wifi in room is free. And I got all of my deposit back upon check out.
Justin N. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. marts 2015
Grand!!

Grand, locality & friendly staff
8,3
A very grand and nice hotel with friendly staff
Jafer A. Par Saudi Arabia, 24. marts 2015
nice trip amazing place enjoyable stayp

huge clean many shops good staff fine dinning
9,3
It was great.enjoyable one

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C08