eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfbane The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 12313 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (12313)
Sorter efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Maritess V. Par Philippines, 15. august 2014
Super big hotel almost got lost inside

Nice place, good food and great service
9,7
I love our stay in the hotel. The amenities are good. Nice hotel personnel but not all knows how to speak english
Johnny S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 14. august 2014
great hotel with lots of facilities

location, dining, shopping
9,7
stayed one night at the venetian macao.. hotel was packed with guests , check in took a little while, but all was worth it once you are inside the room. Wonderful room and unusually large room, very comfortable bed.. We do not even have to step out of the hotel, everything you need is inside the building, shopping , dining, casino, entertainment.. Would definitely stay here again in the future
Pichai V. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 13. august 2014
Complete

Large room, shopping Mall & Casino
8,3
If you are not a smoker please avoid smoking floor !
Anchia C. Gruppe Taiwan, 12. august 2014
Best hotel poor swimming pool

Big room space, comfortable bed, shopping easy
9,3
All are great. But the swimming pool is poor.
Chee S. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
TOTALLY, WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY

SPACES ROOM, GOOD VIEW & CLEAN
7,3
In our two nights stay, we are satisfied with the room overall except for free room wifi and no lock inside the toilet.
Emily H. Familie med ældre børn Kazakhstan, 10. august 2014
Not recommanded. Poor services, Too crowded

Good location, free transportation to ferry port and airport
6,7
Not a easy and relax hotel to recommand. Hotel room itself looks very nice, but very dusty on the counter of bedroom and bathroom. The hotel lobby is very crowded and noisy like in the local wet market. We have two children under 21 who cant walk through casino. Everytime from west gate to north gate, we need to re-route from 3rd floor shopping centre which layout likes a spider web. Very tiring to walk thru and confusing.
Wendy H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 8. august 2014
Excellent service

Cleanliness, comfortable, quiet
9
Excellent! A lil disappointment was the room located at the last one, temperature a bit higher no air in n out on the hallway..other than that, everything is good!
Jerry W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 8. august 2014
Big comfy rooms

Big room, good location and best shopping
8,7
Our stay was good. Room size is great. However after being open for 7 years the room and bathroom are showing wear. TV in living room should be updated to LCD. Service was good. Our luggages were sent 15 mins after we checked in. That's impressive for a hotel this size and considering it was peak season. We had a problem with the safe but a technician was sent within 30 mins of our complain and got the problem fixed immediately. Whenever we requested for extra drinking water service was prompt. The lunch and breakfast buffett was very good both in choice and quality. Lots of good shopping and good food court.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfbaneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B02