Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 16343 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (16343)
Sortér efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pei-Yu L. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 9. februar 2016
Just one time stay

Location size stores
6
Spend too many times on finding way out.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Su T. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 8. februar 2016
Nice room and very close to shopping area

Comfortable and clean
7
It was a nice experience to relax in Macau due to cleaness and comfortable room. However, there's no more restaurant around that area instead of casino and shopping mall only with a little bit inconvenient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ajay J. Par India, 5. februar 2016
Completely beautiful neat and clean good services

1. despite huge hotel neat and clean Room services house keeping and restaurent services were up to standard
10
We were a couple and the stay was fantastic start from the reception services was appreciable so kind and soft to help each day all my queries were attended a little problem of language was all over but in totality a very nice hotel nice architecture cleanliness the most i adore. Rooms approx 70 sp mtrs and everything is inside for ur requirement room service and house keeping above standard If u r with children below 16 than a little problem as u cannot pass by casino your walks more long the casino huge one and nice people all over the security rules and handlings and appreciable the shuttle free services to the city r satisfactory but not very good as compared Must tell my experience as i left my mobile in locker by mistake on recaching back to my country i made a call to the reception the instantly reverted with the picture of my mobile and assured my a delay as its chinese new year I hope i will get my mobile back through a courier service finger crossed. Over all i will say my next trip to macao will be more of days and certainly no other hotel options.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sutrisno R. Par Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
Unforgetable

Room, Facilities and Staff
9,7
It was so so wonderful....nothing compares..no word can describe how nice this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li H. Par Hong Kong, 27. januar 2016
Tidy and comfort hotel

comfort,
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Agus P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. januar 2016
Good Hotel with great facilities

Good design, good hospitality, good places,
9,3
Awesome for my families
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lorenz J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. januar 2016
Awesome

Style, cleanliness, ambiance
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanjay S. Par India, 26. januar 2016
it's a palace on Iland dreamers Design,very detal

location, well everytings dreame you get here.....
9,7
not good...I have to go back to work....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfbaneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfbaneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfbaneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfbaneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08