eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,5

baseret på 14213 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (14213)
Sorter efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Fedja S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. marts 2015
Good

had everything
8
Very good but extremely busy and hard to find things in the hotel.
Lai S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. marts 2015
A wonderful stay

Friendly staff, big room, convenience
7,7
The hotel room is very big with a living room, very convenience location with casino, shops and restaurants. I enjoyed the stay with my friends so much!
Seungwoo L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 29. marts 2015
It is ok if staying in a room itself.

Spacious room, Clean room and just room itself
5,3
location is not convenient from the central and hotel itself is huge that hard to find where to go. it made us more tiring.
Vikram G. Familie med ældre børn India, 29. marts 2015
Grand feeling - A great choice

Room was good, Check-in was smooth, Good experience of festivities in the hotel
8,3
Great. Will stay again.
Maria L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. marts 2015
Still a nice hotel

big room, clean and comfortable
9,7
nice stay its our second time except the shower head its old
Hanizah B. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 27. marts 2015
Best hotel to stay in Macau

easy access to shops, dining & activities.
9,7
Excellent reception & baggage service. Love the free shuttle bus from/to Taipa Ferry.
Juliantje A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. marts 2015
Great Hotel

the room is so big, we can have anything by staying at the hotel nd no need to go out side...the interior is very artistic
8,3
this my 2nd stay in Venetian, actually i love this hotel but seems like the staff or security can't understand english very well nd not to friendly for the security...but overall my stay in venetian this time is so great even i had a little incident coz i booked the bella suite but seems like they gave me a different room at first, after i complain then they changed it for me to another one
Hang T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 26. marts 2015
The luxury hotel with large room

Funny, luxury, comfortable
9
Ww joined the big event in the venetian theather. It is a nice place

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C08