eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Golfbane The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 12112 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (12112)
Sorter efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Milagros P. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Most centrally located in Macau

Shopping, Sight-seeing & casino
8,3
The group I booked enjoyed staying at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel since all amenities are there... shopping, sight-seeing & casino. No need to go to other places but the staff are not well-versed in English. Looking for directions is not very easy because of communication barrier.
Milagros P. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
24-hour entertainment

Clean, comfortable & good food
7,7
The facilities are generally clean and comfortable. The food were good and healthy. The group I booked would surely go back to this place.
Jean M. Gruppe Australia, 18. juli 2014
Best time of my life

Basic room was very spacious. Check in and out was fast. Place is like a mansion.
10
Fantastic. Fantastic. Fantastic. We came for a day trip a couple of years ago and decided to stay for 1 night this time around. We booked the most basic room (cheapest room) and the room turned out to be as big as our apartment! The bathroom was very big, with a shower, tub, vanity, dresser, toilet. Bed was a king with the most comfortable pillows I've ever had!! There was also a "lounge" area with another TV, fridge etc. As we were taking a ferry to HK the next day and we hadn't bought the tickets yet, we decided to spend the whole day in the casino. Called front desk to have our luggage stored in the West Lobby and spent another day in the casino. Shopping is insane here, food is crazy and there are so many spots for photos.... Highly recommended, even for those on a budget. Just pay for 1 night and you won't regret it...
Anthony T. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. juli 2014
Good experience stay at this hotel

Casino Shopping mall Food court
7,3
Aurora C. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2014
The room was okay & big but it smells old & dirty.

Only good for gambling purposes
4,7
It was just okay but not as I was expecting it to be.
Thira P. Par Thailand, 18. juli 2014
bad
5
too much smoking in the hotel
Ronald T. Gruppe Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Big comfortable room

Location, facilities & food
8,7
It was pleasant, the check-in was a bit slow but all in all, I would stay there again
Amos T. Gruppe Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Great short stay

Good staff, great room and affordable rates
9,3
Great !!!! It was a pleasant stay. Nice bed and beautiful scenery.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - GolfbaneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C06