eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 14471 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (14471)
Sorter efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Kok J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. april 2015
family trip to macau

Room size is pretty huge and the view from the window is fantastic. The room design was good but the overall condition is not well maintained.
6,3
Overall, our stay in the venetian was okay. Just that we felt the hotel staffs are not that friendly and the room condition was not properly maintained. One or the tv remote control in our room was spoilt and the ventilation system in the toilet was not functioning.
Fatima P. Par Philippines, 25. april 2015
big room, super nice view, efficient staff

biggest room, super nice view, sweet staff
9,3
we had a blast at the venetian hotel. they gave us the room with the nicest view plus they surprised us with a complementary cake and heart bed decor with rose petals for our wedding anniversary. very sweet indeed!
Wu K. Par Brunei Darussalam, 24. april 2015
value for money

Very spacious rooms, interior design of the hotel
8,3
excellent
Bijal S. Par India, 23. april 2015
Everything was perfect!!

Service quality and amenities
10
Awesome!
Johan T. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. april 2015
Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic

Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic
9,3
Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic
Cheng L. Par New Zealand, 22. april 2015
Huge hotel with lots stores and casino gaming area

good public transportation system, lots food variety, comfortable room
7,7
Mario C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. april 2015
Beutiful Place

The three (3) best things about this hotel are: Big and Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Good food and shopping choices
9,3
We arrived at the Taipa ferry terminal from Hong Kong and the Venetian bus was right outside the terminal waiting. At the check in counter, there was a short wait (about 10 minutes), just enough time to take pictures. We were given bottled water while in line and they had several staff at the counters. When it was our turn, no hassle. Then, we were told that our luggages would be brought to our suites even if we're not there, since I said we had to have a late lunch first. How great is that? We had a late lunch in the Food Hall and the food was ok. There were a lot of cuisines to choose from. The room was Beautiful and Spacious! Beautifully decorated with a mixture of old italian and touch of asian decor. We then went down to get a taxi to go to Macau's Ruins of St. Paul. We got back in time for dinner and asked the concierge (near our wing and where the taxi dropped us off - they have several concierge and check out counters in different areas) where we could eat good Portuguese food and they pointed us to the Grand Canal shops area. We also had some of our shopping bags brought up to the room through the Baggage Service counter which was just by the entrance from the taxi drop off. Dinner was fantastic and not too expensive. We went around the area of the shops and our friends went on the gondola ride. Lots of nice shops. The next day, we had breakfast buffet at Cafe Deco - they have a wide selection. Then, we went up to the room to prepare for check out at 12:30. It was a very enjoyable stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
David M. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 21. april 2015
Greatest

Fogg highs jjjjjj
9
Great

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C04