eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,5

baseret på 13967 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (13967)
Sorter efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Yuen F. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 1. marts 2015
good

good
7,7
good
Siew Y. Par Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
10
Chui F. Par Hong Kong, 20. februar 2015
not worth to stay

none
6
the decoration is already old and room is full of smoking smell
Ji H. Par South Korea, 18. februar 2015
Location

Very good location nice room. Kind hospitality
9
Very good
Julie N. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. februar 2015
Beautiful room

The room was gorgeous. I booked the bella suite. It was spacious and the bathroom was wonderful. The location was great... Right next to the city of dreams. The casino was big and beautiful.
7,7
I would definitely stay there again. I've been to Macau several times, but never at one of the premier hotels. Staying low budget would be hard after this!!
Tjong K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. februar 2015
Fabulous

Free shuttle bus ,, thefriendly hotel's staff,, and many shops inside
2
I spent my chinese newyear holiday at hongkong,, at the second night .. With ferry we go to macau and choose the venetian macao,, the perfect choose for me,, free shuttle bus and friendly staff,, which we not spending our time,, Many shops at the hotel,, and all facilities are complete at the room,, My children feels comfortable with a big living room and 2 television in room,, so children can choose their favourite channel while we are watching other television channel,, kids playground,, casino.. Two thumbs for venetian macao, Completely😍
Andrew B. Par United Kingdom, 18. februar 2015
Don't rely on your Deposit

Room size, location and luxury
9,7
Stay was good. Staff were good. Great size rooms, very comfortable. Would I stay again ... YES - BUT be warned, if you are relying on your hotel deposits to be returned to your bank account do that you can use that money in other locations for your holiday; DONT rely on the money being returned in time. You have to pay Macau $2000.00 deposit (About AU$360.00) I was relying on this money in Singapore after being in Hong Kong for a week. After not seeing it in my account a week later, I contacted the hotel and was informed it usually takes 30 working days (6 weeks) to be returned! OUCH! now left with minimal spending money in Singapore. For such a big hotel I have to wonder why it takes so long when all other hotels in the remotest of places can manage it in just 2 or 3 days. As I write this review, it's been 2 weeks since I left there and I still don't have the deposit returned (and I didn't use a single item from the fridge etc). :-(
Ray M. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
The hotel was overrated

Location
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B06