eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 14007 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (14007)
Sorter efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Yin K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. marts 2015
Comments

- good location - good attitude of the staff - but not fluent on talking in English
7,7
Overall is good. However I will be much appreciate if the front desk check in staff can re-educate on English more than putonghua. Of course I know Chinese clients are more recent years, but foreigner are not less. The staff should have responsibility to fulfill what they needs. However, I even not understand what the front desk staff talking about. It's a bit sad on it.
Chun Y. Par Singapore, 2. marts 2015
Good stay, mediocre location

Big luxurious room, nice casino, spacious shopping arcade
6,7
The room is spacious and clean, housekeeping staff was very friendly. Location could be better if you want to experience location culture and sights, information regarding shuttle-bus were hard to find.
Flora F. Gruppe Singapore, 2. marts 2015
Lousy Wifi connection and yet is chargeable

The location is best and that's all.
5
I was utterly disappointed as I do not know that the wifi is chargeable. We only realised it when we check out the room. The staff did not mention to us that the wifi in the room is chargeable. When we checked in, she pass us the room key card in the key card holder and she wrote down the wifi name onto that key card holder to inform us on the ID of the wifi. But she did not mention anything about the wifi charges. Furthermore, the wifi connection is so lousy and we cannot even stay connected. So I do not understand why do we even need to pay for such a lousy wifi connection.
Maria P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. marts 2015
A one stop shop hotel

Big rooms, courteous staff and shopping friendly; good shows
8,7
Most restful and entertaiming
Boris B. Par Germany, 2. marts 2015
Nice rooms / too many people lined up for check-in

Large room / comfortable bed / -
8,7
The rooms are big and clean. We ordered room service food and it was well prepared and served. The food court in the casino i do not really recommend. Another annoying fact that you need to walk through the whole casino to get to your room. And when checking in at 11:30 , they told us to come back in 30 minutes, when we came back there was a line of 30 people in front of us. despite them having about 20 check-in counters, probably the hotel is just too big.
Pitricia L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 1. marts 2015
pleasant hotel,,,good facilities..free transport

quick and free transportation within the city, cleanliness.
7,3
long line check-in, too big hotel....weak wi-fi
Eck T. Gruppe Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Clean and luxurious hotel for a short stay

Cleanliness, Staff and Location
8
Good. Highly recommended.
Lok C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 1. marts 2015
Big room, comfortable

Big room, clean, good service
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A07