eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Butikker The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Buffet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Børneklub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 13397 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (13397)
Sorter efter:
Hartvig J. Forretningsrejsende Faroe Islands, 27. oktober 2013
Drøm eller virklighed...?

Værelserne, poolområdet, restauranterne
8,7
Luksus ophold med masser at se og prøve, dog langt imellem beværtningerne.
Martin B. Par Denmark, 1. april 2012
nice and big room

very nice hotel
7,7
Hotellet er meget stort, man fik et kort udleveret ved ankomst, venlig betjening. flotte værelser min. 70m2 utroligt flot hotel, men for stort til os
Kamani K. Par South Africa, 16. december 2014
Toilet problems

Friendly, location, shopping
9
in a two day stay the toilet was blocked atleast 5 times. Each time maintenance had to be called to unblock it. Other than that the stay was good.
Tzycherng L. Par Brunei Darussalam, 15. december 2014
Nice hotel

big clean rooms, great shopping within the hotel
7
Pamela N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. december 2014
Majestic hotel but definitely not the best

Huge rooms, good service, clean
7,7
On the whole, it was disappointing as I booked via agoDa . So there was no free wifi. No breakfast. Food at the food court was expensive . Shuttle bus was good but no wifi on buses, unlike Galaxy and others. Atmosphere was way too crowded to be considered prestigious or luxurious. Had to pay for kids club which was considered ridiculous as we paid a lot for one room per night. I would not stay there again.
Analistya P. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. december 2014
A Very Nice Place

Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious
7,3
A Clean,Huge, Comfortable, Luxurious hotel
Li B. Par Hong Kong, 14. december 2014
A great hotel

great casino, nice shopping mall, big room
9,7
it is my second time to stay here and it is a very good hotel in Macao.
Rachel C. Gruppe Philippines, 14. december 2014
Amazing Venetian

The Lobby, The Room and The Food
9
It was my 2nd stay in Venetian and as always it amazed me. Starting from the facade of the hotel going to the lobby and up to our room. We booked for a Royal Suite but got upgraded to a Bella Suite. This hotel really never sleeps and always crowded but that's fine with me. We had a dinner buffet at the Bambu Restaurant and were fully satisfied with the variety of dishes that they offer. I have nothing to complain except for the same thing I commented when I stayed last Dec. 2013-FREE WIFI!
Qiuting W. Gruppe China, 14. december 2014
very good experience

Rooms,service,transportation
10
Very good experience. It has the biggest room space among the same standard hotel.
Geir-Are S. Par Norway, 13. december 2014
Gjest

Room, size of the room and size of the hotel
7,3
Very good but you will never feel welcome if you're not playing in casino, luckely my wife is from the Philippines and most of the emplyees there are the same so we got most.....and beyond the most of the information to know there....thank god for the emplyees from the Philippines. Don't get me wrong, this is a great hotel as long as you know a little chinese.....or you find a foreigner who know a little english....I will never go back to China :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MacaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BørneklubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - FitnessrumThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C07