eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Indgang The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Badeværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 132

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 733 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (733)
Sorter efter:
Lucy X. Rejsende alene China, 5. oktober 2014
The Victoria Hotel Macau

The staff were very helpful and the room was not small - a reasonable size unlike a number of Asian hotels.
5,3
The staff were good and very helpful however the restaurant was dreadful. The location was so far out of the way from any decent shopping. The bus trip into the CBD (suggested by the staff an absolute night mare. I cannot believe that it is legal to cram so many people, shopping bags into a 40 person licensed bus!) There were 2 sachets of tea in the room and when I asked at reception for coffee I was told, "we don't have coffee in the hotel!" Sorry but just not good enough. Wouldn't stay there again and I do not believe it to be good value for the money I paid.
Steve A. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Victoria

Staff Service, Nice bathroom, Good Food
7,3
Comfortable Stay. I will go back to this hotel again the future
Jd B. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 5. juni 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. marts 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. januar 2014
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Sum S. Par Hong Kong, 11. november 2013
nice

good
8,3
Jalmi S. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. oktober 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. juli 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. juli 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Neeraj C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. juli 2013
this is right in the middle local city.

quiet location, reasonable price
6,3
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - IndgangThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C08