Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 781 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (781)
Sortér efter:
Michael B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. februar 2016
Ok

Near the border !
8
Ok but a bit noisily at night and early morning with people talking loudly in the corridors outside your door !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mina T. Par Philippines, 13. februar 2016
An ok hotel
3,7
First time to stay in macau peninsula since the prices were so high during chinese new year. Pros: the location is within the local macau scene. If you want to experience the local vibe and not the casino feel stay here. This hotel is perfect for young and able travellers because it has a 7-10 mins walk to the bus and taxi stations. When you get to the station the casino shuttles are also there. The water pressure in the shower area is strong so its nice to take a shower after being gone the whole day. The facilities are just right for the price of a simple hotel. Basic supplies were given. Cons: the hotel's location is not for senior citizens. Hard to get a taxi and you have to walk to the station as mentioned above. The beds were hard. I liked it but our senior companions complained about it. Major complain: the people in the reception can't really speak and understand ENGLISH. Overall, the reviews about this hotel was aacurate. I liked it because it was near local eateries and groceries where i buy my toiletries. Unlike in taipa i can only buy from sasa. I would stay here again only for those since we always take a taxi when we go back to wherever hotel we checked in
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kah W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. februar 2016
Overall good
5
WiFi connection weak in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dunstan L. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 15. januar 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
4
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria E. Par Philippines, 29. december 2015
Ok lang.

1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
7
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nur D. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 27. oktober 2015
great

staffs, rooms and cleaners
7,7
it was great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan J. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francisco T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lisa W. Par Ireland, 13. juni 2015
Nice hotel near the border gate

Staff, cleanliness,
7
Located near the busy border gate area of Macau so not near any of the main old tourist attractions/areas of Macau or any of the big casinos. Nice hotel, staff were friendly and check-in was smooth and quick. They let us in the room early as well. Lots of shops/cafes around and access to the airport and Cotai ferry with the AP1 bus which terminates at the Border gate which is only a 5 minute walk. Room was smallish for two people but clean with a minibar, tea/coffee and TV with some English language channels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
See I. Par Malaysia, 19. april 2015
just fair

near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
4
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - IndgangThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadeværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06