eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Badeværelse The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Have The Village House Kuching - Altan/Terrasse The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Badeværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse
The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Udsigt The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 14

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 284 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (284)
Sorter efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Stille og roligt, dejlig mad

Ro, god mad, tæt på naturen
8
Dejligt hotel, super mad, men prissat lidt for højt. Morgenmad er for fed, der skal forefindes yoghurt, ost, forskellige marmelader og skinny mælk. Staff er lidt i underkanten. Sin er bare HELT fantastisk!! Super service og indlevelse. Få tre af hende!! Super ophold, med et par skønshedsfejl. Kan anbefales for et par dage. Moskito creme kan fås i den lille landsby, 10 minutters gang fra hotellet.
Kate B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3
Charlotte P. Par United Kingdom, 5. april 2015
Beautiful place

lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
8,7
Chong Y. Par Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Excellent

Comfort,nice location and relax
8,3
Tanja G. Par Austria, 5. februar 2015
Fantastic!

Great little hideaway! beautiful beach, very natural and peaceful. As of the location you have to have dinner there, a bit pricey but food is great.
9,7
Only two minor concerns: the beach should be cleaned up and breakfast should be improved. Overall, a fantastic place! There is a shuttle to the City and Damai, so quite easy to get around during daytime. Absoltely recommended, we will definitely return.
Tamiko K. Gruppe Japan, 19. januar 2015
great atmosphere

atmosphere, clean room and price
8,3
it's a pity thet we didn't have enough time to enjoy the hotel and the weather was terrible. but the staff was helpful and the atmosphere was great, so we would love to go there again. As for the location, it's a bit hard to find.
Judith A. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 17. januar 2015
very quiet relaxing stay

swimming pool, food, staff
9,3
This is a very quiet lodge in the middle of a village. Possible to walk through the village, and to the beach. Other than that not much to do but enjoy the ambience. Both food and room a bit overpriced. Good swimming pool, and decent library. Fairly good internet at the library only.
Chai P. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
fantastic for relaxing

A unique environment. Mind calmness, provide a relaxing escape from hectic life. A great escape from hustle and bustle. Hotel cleanliness is well maintained. Serves a great taste of western food.
8,7
Mavis P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
very nice and relaxing place

the room, the sound from d swimming pool and the hammock
8,7
My stay was very nice and relaxing. The service was ultimately good and polite.
Hoi Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 31. december 2014
A little paradise in the middle of nowhere

Great design, nice set up, helpful staffs
8
I have been to many similar resorts before as I really like these kind of boutique style hotels close to the nature. Think everything is pretty decent. This place is on it's own far from the others, its so u will need to eat all ur meals in here which is about 3 times the price as usual. It's fine if it's delicious but sadly I think it can be much better. Room is small but pretty. Wifi is available only by the tv room and the library, music in the bar is quite bit too loud considering they promote themselves as peaceful and quiet especially thr whole place if quite small. It depends on what u like but overall I have a good stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - BadeværelseThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HaveThe Village House Kuching - Altan/TerrasseThe Village House Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadeværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - UdsigtThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B06