eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Badeværelse The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Have The Village House Kuching - Altan/Terrasse The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Badeværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse
The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Udsigt The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 14

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 270 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (270)
Sorter efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Stille og roligt, dejlig mad

Ro, god mad, tæt på naturen
8
Dejligt hotel, super mad, men prissat lidt for højt. Morgenmad er for fed, der skal forefindes yoghurt, ost, forskellige marmelader og skinny mælk. Staff er lidt i underkanten. Sin er bare HELT fantastisk!! Super service og indlevelse. Få tre af hende!! Super ophold, med et par skønshedsfejl. Kan anbefales for et par dage. Moskito creme kan fås i den lille landsby, 10 minutters gang fra hotellet.
Kannan R. Par Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Par Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Par Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Par Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Par Malaysia, 31. august 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - BadeværelseThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HaveThe Village House Kuching - Altan/TerrasseThe Village House Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadeværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - UdsigtThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A01